iFeathers is Getting a Makeover

I was getting tired of the same old boring look that we have had for the last year, so I decided to give our site a facelift! 

Currently, we have tutti fruti bananas as our banner until I get around to making a new one.  Sorry.  But parrots like bananas, so somehow it ties into birds, right?  Not really lol.  Until I make a new banner at least you will all be encouraged to eat a lot of fruit!

Anyways, I’m having issues and I know there are a lot of other bloggers out there who might be able to help!  So, any other wordpress users, HELP!!!

I cannot for the life of me figure out the stupid gravitar image.  When I leave people comments, I have the generic block pattern as a picture, and at the top of my screen I have a little monster image.  I would ultimately like to get a picture of us or one of our birds as our image, so people don’t think I’m a total noob all the time, but I seem to be incapable of making it work. 

Also, if anyone has any suggestions on any widgets I could add or anything else that I could do that would spice this page up a little, let me know!  My creativity seems to seep away every time I see the little monster still standing at the top of my page. 

So, drop us a line, write us a comment and let us know!

We love comments!

